Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of MillerLight 61

MillerLight 61

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MillerLight 61
"Chad, I wanted to let you know that I truly appreciate you and your entire team. Kiera Wschola-Bauer is a true professional who had taken the time to call me over the weekend to get the information needed to add another vehicle to my policies. I truly appreciated Kiera's call and efforts. THANK YOU!"
Profile photo of Nicoli Holm

Nicoli Holm

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicoli Holm
"I have used Chad for all of my insurance needs for over 10 years. Fantastic coverage and customer service! Love his staff and Chad always gets right back to me. Plus I refer all my clients to Chad. Best in the business!"
Profile photo of Kirthica Dutta

Kirthica Dutta

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kirthica Dutta
"I have nothing but good things to say about Chad Babcock's office and staff. My agent, Kiera, is always swift to communicate and goes the extra mile to make sure I get the best possible price. They don't pester you and make bundling home, auto, boat, etc. very simple. I will definitely continue to use this office and its services."
Profile photo of Justin Ladwig

Justin Ladwig

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Ladwig
"Chad's office has fantastic customer relations and will always go the extra mile to ensure their clients are taken care of. Whenever working with their agent, Kiera, I always feel reassured and confident that I know the ins and outs of my policy. I never feel pressured or swayed a single direction. All their options are laid out on the table and the final decision is with comfortably with you, which is what they emphasize. I'm extremely happy I found this office and continue to do work with them."
Profile photo of Julie Bright

Julie Bright

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Bright
"I was very impressed with Kathy Barclay who thoroughly went through my accounts. I had a lot of questions and Kathy answered them clearly for me. Chad gave me some great advise about an annuity that may benefit me in the near future."
Profile photo of Kevin Hoffman

Kevin Hoffman

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Hoffman
"Good knowledge of moving retirement money to proper accounts. Good advice for insurance."
Profile photo of Scott Schwefel

Scott Schwefel

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Schwefel
"Chad‘s team is extremely responsive getting back to us immediately when we need support and offers rates that are extremely competitive as well. Very happy to recommend him and his team."
Profile photo of Joel Trandahl

Joel Trandahl

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Trandahl
"Service is always friendly and quick."
Profile photo of Larry Breitung

Larry Breitung

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Breitung
"They did a very good job of reviewing and advising us on our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Steve Westmark

Steve Westmark

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Westmark
"I had a fire in a rental unit I own and have insurance with State Farm. They have been very helpful in answering my questions as I move through this process."
Profile photo of Chad Griffeth

Chad Griffeth

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Griffeth
"Great service team"
Profile photo of Dan Statsick

Dan Statsick

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Statsick
"Chad and his team continuously go above and beyond in their client service. As a 25+ year financial services veteran, I am glad to see a provider who always puts their client first. I also want to thank his Agency for the great and many ways they support our community. It is very clear that Chad and his team are vested in each of their clients and communities they serve."
Profile photo of Tom Roske

Tom Roske

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Roske
"Chad has a great approach to business of insurance. He understands how to communicate with people from the simple to the complex nature of all things insurance. He has a very good staff that can help you if Chad is not available."
Profile photo of Suzanne Merchant

Suzanne Merchant

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Merchant
"Chad Babcock's State Farm agency staff have been there for me when I have any questions about my policies. I know I can trust them for a quick response if anything does happen unexpectedly."
Profile photo of Ro Bro

Ro Bro

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ro Bro
"I had been both an insurance customer with for many years prior to my retirement and prior to and after formation of the Chad Babcock Agency. For a good many years we had an excellent SF agent who I believe retired. The new agency who got his customers was a real disappointment. With a lack of acceptable service and responsiveness from the new agent we opted to switch to a different company in 2017. Their service and responsiveness left a lot to be desired so when we were recently informed that our auto premium was going to increase by a ridiculous amount with no defensible explanation, we decided it was time to look for a different provider. Having seen the Chad Babcock name in the area for many years and knowing there was office in Excelsior, we decided to explore reconnecting with SF. It appears to have been a good decision. We look forward to a good relationship with your agency as we go forward. Kayleen did a great job in getting this to happen. You are well served by her efforts. She was very knowledgeable and helpful. A very new (but previous long time) SF customer,"
Profile photo of Dalen DeFoe

Dalen DeFoe

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dalen DeFoe
"Chad and Grace are a pleasure to work with. They help manage the different policies I have and always have my best interest in mind."
Profile photo of Alexis Bedier

Alexis Bedier

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Bedier
"Super friendly guy, would recommend working with!"
Profile photo of Jackson C

Jackson C

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackson C
"We had a claim, Chad stepped up to the plate in a Big Way. Best insurance company in town !!!"
Profile photo of roddy hjort

roddy hjort

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by roddy hjort
"Chad Babcock and his office has been with our family since our beginning. Incredibly helpful and willing to answer any questions! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ian Masui

Ian Masui

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Masui
"Was quick and easy switching to State Farm. Plus, saved me money with better coverage."
Profile photo of Joanna Cullen

Joanna Cullen

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Cullen
"Chad (and everyone I've ever interacted with at his office) has been phenomenal. Couldn't recommend more!"
Profile photo of Eric Moore

Eric Moore

March 24, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Eric Moore
"State Farm's customer Service is very disappointing. It was good in the beginning. I had to file a claim. The claim process was a poor experience. I couldnt get answers, they didnt approve the basics to repair. I would call multiple times and no response. Then They doubled my auto policy because I had a male youth driver. I asked would it be less if I had a female driver? They said yes, due to statistics. That was the last issue I could take... Chad Babcock's team would respond to my issues. However, they were handcuffed by policies. I give State Farm a one star and Chad's office 4. I would stay away from State Farm. They will challenge everything you need in a claim and poorly communicate the process."
Profile photo of Emily Mitchell-Johnson

Emily Mitchell-Johnson

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Mitchell-Johnson
"I am incredibly impressed with how this office treats their policy holders. I had switched to a local office and they were horrible. Now I'm back. I want to thank Chad and the others in their office for their integrity, kindness, and prompt responses."
Profile photo of Angie Schatschneider

Angie Schatschneider

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Schatschneider
"Our family are clients and very pleased with State Farm and Chad Babcock's team for our Excelsior home and auto insurance needs. They are quick to help answer questions and provide estimates. The State Farm beacon and mobile app are easy to use and gives us the opportunity for additional discounts especially with teenage drivers. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Anthony Salo

Anthony Salo

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Salo
"Sabrina is a kind helper and is great in communication. Her quality of character is so amazing she makes me feel covered being with State farm."